Board of Directors and Executive Management

The Board consists of nine members, five of whom represent the Saudi Government, including the Chairman and Vice Chairman, and four of whom are representatives from the private sector. Currently, the Board comprises:

Prince Saud bin Abdullah bin Thenayan Al-SaudChairman
Yousef Abdullah Al-BenyanSABIC Vice-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Abdulrahman Abdullah Al-HumaidiBoard Member
Bandar Abdulaziz Al-WailyAdviser to Minister of Economy and Planning, and Former Deputy Minister of Economy and Planning for Planning Affairs
Abdulaziz Habdan Al-HabdanBoard Member
Mohammed Talal Al-NahasBoard Member
Dr. Khaled NahasBoard Member
Abdullah M Al-IssaBoard Member
Dr. Saad Bin Othman Bin Abdullah Al-KasabiBoard Member
Faisal Ibrahim Al-SuwailemSecretary General of the Board


SABIC's Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Yousef Abdullah Al-Benyan, leads an experienced team of executives. 

Yousef Abdullah Al-BenyanSABIC Vice-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Abdulaziz S. Al-HumaidExecutive Vice President, Metals
Abdulaziz Al-OudanExecutive Vice President, Corporate Human Resources
Anas KentabExecutive Vice President, Agri-Nutrients
Ernesto OcchielloExecutive Vice President, Specialties
Abdulrahman Al-FageehExecutive Vice President, Petrochemicals
Mosaed Al-OhaliExecutive Vice-President, Corporate Finance
Uwaidh K. Al-HarethiExecutive Vice President, Innovation & Business Development
Awadh Al-MakerExecutive Vice President, Shared Services
Ahmed Al-ShaikhExecutive Vice President, Manufacturing
Omar Al-AmoudiExecutive Vice President, Engineering & Project Management
Lawrence M. HarnettVice President & General Counsel
Gregory Thomas GrocholskiVice President, Internal Audit